Welcome to SCHWARTE PROCESSING!

Rely on decades of experience in the sphere of storage and processing of liquid foods and sensitive substances, over 250 highly motivated and competent employees as well as spatial and technical capabilities that make words like “impossible” a thing of the past. Build on a partner that manages your project from A to Z and is only satisfied when you are satisfied. We always look for the best solution. To ensure that the use of your system also makes sense in the long term in terms of profitability, safety and quality. Welcome to the world of SCHWARTE PROCESSING!

Tank construction

A first-class machinery park, pioneering production methods and over 250 highly motivated employees – it is not for nothing that SCHWARTE PROCESSING ranks among the market and technology leaders for stainless steel tank systems.

More >>

Apparatus construction

We offer a wide range of different instruments and special solutions that are deployed for the gentle and safe processing of your raw materials.

More >>

Service

The SCHWARTE PROCESSING service team is always by your side – whether you need spare parts, maintenance or advice.

More >>

Company

The expansion of our production facilities in Olsztyn and Koszalin, the permanent further development of our technology department, and over 60 years of production experience constitute the perfect basis for providing custom-fit solutions.

More >>

SCHWARTE PROCESSING at a glance

In 60 years, we have learnt quite a lot. For instance, to listen.

One thing you can rely on completely is that we take the time to deal with your challenges. Based on their many years of experience and expertise, our engineers know exactly which questions they must ask, which guidelines must be followed, and which technologies are especially well suited for your purposes. Because a conscientious and thorough consultation is the be-all and end-all of every project.

With the latest technologies. And a lot of passion for detail.

The times in which many things were tested out and technical drawings were prepared in a time-consuming fashion are a thing of the past. Our construction teams work with state-of-the-art CAD systems like Autocad and Inventor to translate ideas into sophisticated tank and instrument solutions which are tailored to your specific requirements down to the smallest detail. This is where we devote all our know-how and all our passion.

We are open to everything. Except surprises.

Our company lays a special emphasis on project planning. Because that´s where we set the course to make sure that the project fully meets your requirements and wishes, the cost remains within the set budget framework, and the planned schedule is suitable. Hence we prepare a road map in advance, in which the individual project steps are defined exactly and alternative procedures are outlined in the event that there should once be more than one possible approach. This way, any surprises are excluded from the outset. And you are always informed about the status of your project in as much detail as possible.

Good ideas put into shape.

From a simple tank to advanced process tanks with additional equipment and complete systems for the entire production cycle, with our experienced experts, modern production facilities and a comprehensive equipment, we are also prepared for the most demanding challenges. This also applies to large quantities, tight deadlines, and complex special constructions. The high quality of our products is based on European standards and sets of rules like AD 2000, TÜV, UDT Rules as well as DIN and PN standards. To make sure that the above standards are observed at any time, our engineers monitor the entire production process from incoming orders to customer acceptance.

Precision landing: Ensuring that quality goals are achieved.

Precision, carefulness, timeliness – attributes you can also rely upon for the installation of your system. Insofar as their dimensions make it possible, we assemble them completely in our factory, carry out thorough functional and tightness tests, and then transport them in one piece. If the size of your system is too big, we bring it to you in as fewer single elements as possible. Then our experienced assemblers ensure that you can put it in operation as quickly as possible and that you are fully satisfied. Because this is by far the most important thing for us.

No transport like any other. Rather a case for specialists.

At the same time, large containers are a big challenge in terms of logistics. For this reason, we work with partner companies that are certified according to ISO 9001:2008 and can ensure transport by road, rail, ship and plane within and beyond the borders of the European Union. This also includes the organisation of special permits, police escort and traffic changes. Following the professional installation and initial commissioning of the unit, we instruct your staff in detail, also regarding the correct upkeep and simple maintenance of the system.


Germany

SCHWARTE JANSKY ist eine Marke der
ARBAprocessing GmbH
Taubenstraße 33 – 43

D-48282 Emsdetten

ARBA Behälterbau und Service GmbH
Gewerbering 13

D-06571 Roßleben


Phone

Emsdetten: +49 (0) 257 296 0300 0

Roßleben: +49 (0) 346 729 161 8


E-mail


Poland

Schwarte-Milfor Sp. z o.o. Olsztyn
Al. Obroncow Tobruku 3A

PL 10-092 Olsztyn


Phone

+48 (0) 895221802


E-mail

Willkommen bei SCHWARTE PROCESSING!

Setzen Sie auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Segment der Lagerung und Weiterverarbeitung flüssiger Lebensmittel und sensibler Substanzen, über 250 hochmotivierte und kompetente Mitarbeiter sowie räumliche und technische Kapazitäten, die Worte wie „unmöglich“ in Vergessenheit geraten lassen. Willkommen in der Welt von SCHWARTE PROCESSING! Bauen Sie auf einen Partner, der Ihr Projekt von A bis Z begleitet und erst dann zufrieden ist, wenn Sie es auch sind. Wir suchen immer nach der besten Lösung. Damit der Einsatz Ihrer Anlage auch langfristig Sinn macht ‒ in puncto Wirtschaftlichkeit, Sicherheit und Qualität.

Behälterbau

SCHWARTE PROCESSING steht für die hochwertige Fertigung von verschiedensten Behältertypen für jede Anforderung.

Mehr erfahren >>

Apparatebau

Innovative Prozesstechnik und individuelle Lösungen für die sichere Verarbeitung von sensiblen Rohstoffen.

Mehr erfahren >>

Service

Das SCHWARTE PROCESSING Serviceteam steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite – sei es bei professionellen Tanksanierungen, Reparaturen oder Ersatzteilen.

Mehr erfahren >>

Unternehmen

Der Ausbau unserer Produktionsstätten in Olsztyn und Koszalin, die permanente Weiterentwicklung unserer Technologie-Abteilung und über 60 Jahre Produktionserfahrung sind die perfekte Basis, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anzubieten.

Mehr erfahren >>

SCHWARTE PROCESSING auf einen Blick

In 60 Jahren haben wir einiges gelernt. Gut zuhören, zum Beispiel.

Auf eines können Sie sich voll und ganz verlassen: Wir nehmen uns Zeit, wenn wir uns mit Ihren Herausforderungen auseinandersetzen. Dank ihrer langen Erfahrung und Expertise wissen unsere Ingenieure genau, welche Fragen sie stellen müssen, welche Richtlinien zu beachten sind und welche Technologien für Ihre Zwecke besonders geeignet sind. Denn eine gewissenhafte und gründliche Beratung ist das A und O jedes Projekts.

Mit neuesten Technologien. Und viel Leidenschaft fürs Detail.

Die Zeiten, in denen viel probiert wurde und technische Zeichnungen langwierig ausgearbeitet wurden, gehören der Vergangenheit an. Unsere Konstruktionsteams arbeiten mit modernen CAD-Systemen wie Autocad und Inventor, um die Ideen in anspruchsvolle Behälter- und Apparatelösungen zu verwandeln ‒ bis ins kleinste Detail auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen maßgeschneidert. Denn dafür investieren wir all unser Können. Und unsere ganze Leidenschaft.

Wir sind offen für alles. Außer Überraschungen.

Die Projektierung nimmt in unserem Haus einen besonderen Stellenwert ein. Denn hier werden die Weichen gestellt, die darüber entscheiden, dass das Projekt Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen hundertprozentig gerecht wird, die Kosten im gesetzten Rahmen bleiben und die zeitliche Planung passt. Daher erarbeiten wir im Vorfeld eine Roadmap, in der die einzelnen Projektstufen exakt festgelegt und alternative Vorgehensweisen aufgezeigt werden ‒ falls es einmal mehr als einen gangbaren Weg geben sollte. Damit schließen wir Überraschungen von vorneherein aus. Und Sie sind über Ihr Projekt immer genauestens im Bilde.

Gute Ideen in Form gebracht.

Vom einfachen Behälter über fortgeschrittene Prozessbehälter mit Zusatzausstattung bis hin zu kompletten Anlagen für den gesamten Produktionszyklus ‒ mit unseren erfahrenen Experten, modernen Produktionsstätten und einer umfangreichen Ausstattung sind wir auch auf anspruchsvollste Herausforderungen eingestellt. Das gilt auch für große Stückzahlen, enge Timings und komplexe Sonderbauten. Grundlage für die hohe Qualität unserer Produkte sind die europäischen Normen und Regelwerke wie AD 2000 TÜV, UDT Regelwerk sowie DIN- und PN-Normen. Und damit deren Erfüllung zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewährleistet sind, überwachen unsere Ingenieure den gesamten Produktionsprozess vom Auftragseingang bis zur Kundenabnahme.

Punktlandung: So erreicht Qualität ihr Ziel.

Präzision, Sorgfalt, Pünktlichkeit: Darauf können Sie sich natürlich auch bei der Montage Ihrer Anlage verlassen. Wenn deren Dimensionen es zulassen, montieren wir sie komplett bei uns im Werk, prüfen sie gründlichst auf ihre Funktionen und Dichtheit, um sie anschließend in einem Stück zu transportieren. Sollten die Maße Ihrer Anlage zu groß sein, befördern wir sie in so wenigen Einzelelementen wie möglich zu Ihnen. Dann sorgen unsere erfahrenen Monteure dafür, dass Sie sie schnellstmöglich in Betrieb nehmen können ‒ und hundertprozentig zufrieden sind. Denn das ist mit Abstand das Wichtigste für uns.

Kein Transport wie jeder andere. Sondern ein Fall für Spezialisten.

Große Behälter bedeuten gleichzeitig eine große Herausforderung in puncto Logistik. Daher arbeiten wir mit spezialisierten Partnerunternehmen zusammen, die nach ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert sind und den Transport auf dem Landweg oder via Eisenbahn, Schiff und Flugzeug realisieren ‒ innerhalb und außerhalb der europäischen Grenzen. Dazu zählt auch die Organisation von Sondergenehmigungen, Polizeibegleitung und Verkehrsänderungen. Nach der fachgerechten Installation und ersten Inbetriebnahme der Anlage bei Ihnen weisen wir Ihr Personal detailliert ein ‒ auch hinsichtlich der richtigen Pflege und einfacher Wartungsarbeiten.


Deutschland

SCHWARTE PROCESSING ist eine Marke der
ARBAprocessing GmbH
Taubenstraße 33 – 43

D-48282 Emsdetten

ARBA Behälterbau und Service GmbH
Gewerbering 13

D-06571 Roßleben


Telefon

Emsdetten: +49 (0) 257 296 030 00

Roßleben: +49 (0) 346 729 161 8


E-mail


Polen

Schwarte-Milfor Sp. z o.o.
Al. Obrońców Tobruku 3A

PL 10-092 Olsztyn


Telefon

+48 (89) 522 180 2


E-mail